iStock-1226086783.jpg

Opportunités

Vous souhaitez travailler avec FES? Voir ci-dessous pour des informations sur des opportunités spécifiques - nous voulons avoir de vos nouvelles!

Opportunité de partenariat y

Nous recherchons des petites et moyennes entreprises agroalimentaires qui souhaitent contribuer à la lutte mondiale contre la faim et la malnutrition. Venez travailler avec nous pour co-créer et construire des concepts qui tirent parti des pouvoirs des entreprises, de l'esprit d'entreprise et de l'innovation en tant que moteurs clés de la réduction de la faim et de la malnutrition tout en comprenant le potentiel des marchés émergents.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus

Demande de propositions

Auditeur externe annuel (modification n ° 1)

Food Enterprise Solutions, LLC sollicite ici des demandes de propositions (RFP) de sociétés qualifiées, agréées et responsables intéressées à fournir un audit annuel externe de Food Enterprise Solutions, LLC.

Si vous êtes intéressé par FES et le travail que nous faisons, veuillez nous envoyer votre CV et une lettre de motivation indiquant vos intérêts professionnels. Si une opportunité correspondant à vos compétences se présente, nous vous contacterons. Les curriculum vitae et les lettres d'accompagnement peuvent être envoyés à jobs@foodsolutions.global avec la ligne d'objet: Future Consideration.

 

 

Food Enterprise Solutions est un employeur garantissant l'égalité des chances et l'action positive avec un engagement envers la diversité. Tous les candidats qualifiés recevront une considération pour l'emploi sans égard à la race, la couleur, la religion, le sexe, l'orientation sexuelle, l'identité de genre ou l'origine nationale.

Solutions d'entreprise alimentaire

© 2019 par Food Enterprise Solutions, LLC. Fièrement créé avec Wix.com

2311 Wilson Blvd, 3rd Floor, Arlington, Virginia 22201, États-Unis

Suivez nous:

LinkedIn-Logo.png
official-twitter-logo-icon_51308_edited.

iStock-1226086783.jpg

Opportunities

Interested in working with FES? See below for information on specific opportunities – we want to hear from you!

Partnering Opportunity

We are looking for small to medium size agri-food companies seeking to contribute to the global fight against hunger and malnutrition.  Come work with us to co-create and build concepts that leverage the powers of business, entrepreneurship, and innovation as key drivers in reducing hunger and malnutrition while understanding the potential of emerging markets.

Click here to learn more

Request for Proposals

External Annual Auditor (Modification #1)

Food Enterprise Solutions, LLC herein solicits Request for Proposals (RFP) from qualified, licensed, responsible firms interested in providing Food Enterprise Solutions, LLC External Annual Audit.

If you are interested in FES and the work we do, please send us your resume and a cover letter indicating your professional interests. If an opportunity becomes available that matches your skillset, we will be in touch. Resumes and cover letters can be sent to jobs@foodsolutions.global with the subject line: Future Consideration.

Food Enterprise Solutions is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer with a commitment to diversity. All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity or national origin.

Request for Applications

Drivers of Food Safety Among Growing Food Businesses (GFBs)

BD4FS seeks a food safety expert(s) within an international research institution to carry out an exhaustive literature review and conduct expert consultations on the dynamic of safer food practices among GFBs. 

Food Enterprise Solutions

©2019 by Food Enterprise Solutions, LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com

2311 Wilson Blvd, 3rd Floor, Arlington, Virginia 22201, United States

Follow Us:

LinkedIn-Logo.png
official-twitter-logo-icon_51308_edited.